Team

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Folkert A. Hensmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-34
folkert.hensmann@elpro-hannover.de

Dipl.-Ök.
Alexander Wilhelms

Tel.: +49 (0) 511-708 35-31
alexander.wilhelms@behncke.de

Elektrische Gebäudetechnik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Henning Junge

Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-21
henning.junge@elpro-hannover.de

Elektrische Energietechnik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Sascha Müller

Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-24
sascha.mueller@elpro-hannover.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Joachim Nöldner

Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-28
joachim.noeldner@elpro-hannover.de

Olaf Strecker

Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-27
olaf.strecker@elpro-hannover.de

Ronald Dietze

Projektleitung
Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-23
ronald.dietze@elpro-hannover.de

Steuerungs- und Automatisierungstechnik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Torsten Ventzke

Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-26
torsten.ventzke@elpro-hannover.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Dirk Berger

Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-29
dirk.berger@elpro-hannover.de

Einkauf

Michael Hemmer

Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-11
einkauf@elpro-hannover.de

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Timo Schatzke

Tel.: +49 (0) 511-167 98-30
timo.schatzke@elpro-hannover.de